History

Share         

Contact Us

 

Head, History

Assoc Prof Hallam Stevens
 
 

POSTGRADUATE

Asst Prof Scott Anthony (Coordinator)
E-mail:
smanthony@ntu.edu.sg
 
 

UNDERGRADUATE

Asst Prof Miles Powell (Admissions Coordinator)
E-mail:
miles.powell@ntu.edu.sg
 
Asst Prof Park Hyung Wook (Undergraduate Coordinator)
E-mail: hwpark@ntu.edu.sg
 
Asst Prof Zhou Taomo (Student Exchange Coordinator)
E-mail: tmzhou@ntu.edu.sg
 
Asst Prof Jessica Hinchy (FYP Coordinator)
E-mail: jhinchy@ntu.edu.sg
 
Asst Prof Koh Keng We (Outreach, Alumni Relations & Internship Coordinator)
E-mail: kohkw@ntu.edu.sg
 
Asst Prof Ngoei Wen Qing & Asst Prof Els Van Dongen (Seminar Coordinator)
E-mail: wqngoei@ntu.edu.sg & EVanDongen@ntu.edu.sg
 
Ms Siti Nurzilah (Programme Support)