Faculty and Staff

Share         

Faculty Members

 

TanYY[S].jpg

Tan Ying Ying (陈 颖芸)
Head, Linguistics and Multilingual Studies
Associate Professor

Office: HSS-03-50
Telephone: 6514 1040
Email:​ yytan@ntu.edu.sg

Kingsley[S].jpg 

Kingsley Bolton
Professor
Office: HSS-03-42
Telephone: 6790 4395
Email:​ kbolton@ntu.edu.sg

FrancisB[S].jpg 

Francis Bond  (凡土(ボンド) フランシス)
Associate Professor
Office:HSS-03-55
Telephone: 6592 1568
Email: bond@ieee.org,  fcbond@ntu.edu.sg

Francesco[S].jpg 
Francesco Cavallaro
Associate Professor
Office: HSS-03-83
Telephone: 6592 1710
Email:​ cfcavallaro@ntu.edu.sg

 

Alice[S].jpg 

 

Chan Hiu Dan Alice
Associate Professor
Office: HSS-03-47
Telephone: 6592 1518
Email:​ alice@ntu.edu.sg

Alec[S].jpg 

Alexander Coupe (อเล็คแซนเดอร์ คูเป)
Associate Professor
Office: HSS-03-56
Telephone: 6592 1567
Email:​ ARCoupe@ntu.edu.sg


Randy[S].jpg 

 

Randy LaPolla (羅仁地)
Professor
Office: HSS-03-45
Telephone: 6592 1825
Email:​ randylapolla@ntu.edu.sg

​​
Lin Jingxia (林静夏)
Assistant Professor (Chinese / Courtesy Appointment)
Office: HSS-03-17
Telephone: 6790 6718
Email:​ jingxialin@ntu.edu.sg
LukeKk[S].jpg 

 

Luke Kang Kwong Kapathy (陸 鏡光)
Professor
Office: HSS-03-48
Telephone: 6513 8140
Email:​ kkluke@ntu.edu.sg

Scott[S]r.jpg 

Scott Moisik
Assistant Professor
Office: HSS-03-51
Telephone: 6316 8791
Email:​ scott.moisik@ntu.edu.sg

Bee[S].jpg 

Ng Bee Chin (黄 美真)
Associate Professor
Office: HSS-03-52
Telephone: 6790 4329
Email:​ mbcng@ntu.edu.sg

Luca[S].jpg 

Luca Onnis
Assistant Professor
Office: HSS-03-44
Telephone: 6592 1759
Email:​ lucao@ntu.edu.sg

Ivan[S].jpg 

​​

Ivan Panović
Assistant Professor
Office: HSS-03-46
Telephone: 6592 1822
Email:​ ivan@ntu.edu.sg

FrancescoPeronoCacciafoco.jpg Francesco Perono Cacciafoco
Lecturer
Office: HSS-03-43
Telephone: 6514 8395
Email:​ fcacciafoco@ntu.edu.sg
Stefanie[S].jpg 

 

Stefanie Stadler
Assistant Professor
Office: HSS-03-41
Telephone: 6592 1565
Email:​ s.stadler@ntu.edu.sg

FrancisW[S].jpg 

 

​​Francis Wong Chun Kit
Assistant Professor
Office: HSS-03-35
Telephone: 6592 7880
Email:​ franciswong@ntu.edu.sg

 


 ​